Money crazy.

One time I was in a taxi and some lady stopped it she was with some guy. She was heavily pregnant. Wen she got in I realised she was one second away from giving birth. I panicked because I knew I was going to help though I did not know how yet with all my movie knowledge. Any way. She was crying twisting. And she kept calling out her mum who clearly was not in the taxi cause we were 3 men one old. Literally I was feeling every bit of the pain. Child birth! you ask me I know. Then the drama started. The taxi kept stopping. The driver kept asking people whether they are going. It got to the old man’s nerves and he asked the driver whether he had any sense in his head. Can’t you see what is happening here, he asked him. At that point I reached my destination. I couldn’t stop the taxi. I had to ride upto the hospital. I hope that child is living a life of significance.

One thought on “Money crazy.

Leave a comment